The Sacred Heart – By Michael Hammer / Yahoel



The Sacred Heart (Digital Download)
Music for Meditation
By Michael Hammer / Yahoel

Connect with the Sacred Heart and feel the expansion and essence of love. Powerful, rich, energizing harmonies of sound to connect you with your Sacred Heart.

Tracks Disc 1:

  • Bliss
  • Offering Up
  • Sacred Heart 1
  • Sweet Surrender

Tracks Disc 2:

  • Entering the Heart
  • Ecstatic Union
  • Chord of Love
  • Sacred Heart 2
  • Gratefulness

“With deep gratitude I wish to thank my spiritual teacher Anandi MahaDevi for the love, inspiration, and assistance to awakening my Sacred Heart. The music was composed live to Anandima’s Sunday meditation gatherings in Kealakekua, Hawaii.

I also wish to express my deep gratitude to Wistoncia Stone for the inspiration for the Chord of Love which was composed in remembrance of our Angelic connection”. – Michael Hammer

You may also like…